Go to Main Navigation Bar > Administration > Recycle Bin
When a meeting or a document (report) is deleted , it is sent to a “Recycle Bin”, so that the deletion can be undone, if required. A deleted meeting or document can either be restored or deleted permanently.
| Note: Access to the Recycle Bin is a function available to Super Administrators, Administrators and Meeting Administrators only. Contributors can delete items however cannot access the Recycle Bin |
To restore or permanently delete an item, use the options menu to and make a selection. Restore will place the meeting in the meetings list.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.