Rescheduling a Meeting
From time to time, a scheduled meeting might have to be rescheduled to a later date or time, the properties of a meeting edited, or the meeting might be canceled entirely.
A meeting can be edited or deleted by selecting the meeting's options menu beside the appropriate meeting and selecting Edit Meeting.
NOTE: When rescheduling a meeting, meetings cannot be back dated. Meetings can only be created a future date. |
Open the Edit Meeting fly-out. Update the meeting details as needed. Click Save Changes to save the updates and ensure attendees receive the revised meeting information.
Deleting a Meeting
To delete a meeting, click Delete Meeting from the meeting's options menu. Click Delete Meeting from the pop-up to confirm deletion.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.